The adventures of J the Gasoline Boy

It’s Party Time!!!!!!!!!!

What FUCKING Delusional dimwits!

What FUCKING Delusional dimwits!

FUCK!!!!

I’m not mad…. I’m just Pissed off because when I fucking checked my ATM card… SHIT! FUCK! my salary is a bitch… oh well just have to cut down on the beers and redbulls for a while… (or for the next 10 days) until i get my paycheck again…

GRRRR!!

September 30, 2008 Posted by | Blah Blah.. WTF!! | | 4 Comments

Why We were brought into this world…

This is a reason why we were brought into this world…

“A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.” – Robert Heinlein

Cool… Right?

September 30, 2008 Posted by | Announcements | | Leave a comment